Design-studio "Trophy"
Design-studio "Trophy"  
English versionRussian version
Profile of activityProfile of activity
Instructions on processing of trophiesInstructions on processing of trophies
Price of worksPrice of works
PhotoalbumPhotoalbum
Advices of designerAdvices of designer
Offers to cooperationOffers to cooperation
News from "Trophey"News from "Trophey"
Recipes of dishesRecipes of dishes
GuarantyGuaranty
Our ShopOur Shop
 
 

Bird dishes:



Snipes, fried with potato

1 snipe, 20 gramms of fresh salted pork fat, 30 gramms of oil, 200 gramms of potato.

Prepare the trunks, twist the legs, rub the salt, add salted pork fat. Frying in oil in deep stewing pan. Warm deep stewing pan beforehand. A 10 minutes before finish of frying, place brazier in warm oven. After readyness remove the threads and remainder salted pork fat.
Serve with potato, fried on fat remainders. Also serve cowberry for garnish.
to top

Snipes, fried with sour cream

Snipe, 50 gramms of salted pork fat, 50 gramms of oil, 100 gramms of sour cream, salt, pepper.

Prepare the snipe trunk, salt it on the outside and on the inside, add bloated salted pork fat and frying in oil, pouring by generating juice. Sour cream pour before readiness.
Serve with fried potato.
to top

Fried willow grouse

1 willow grouse, 30 gramms of lard, 10 gramms of butter.

Prepare trunk of willow grouse and keep 2 minutes in the boiling water. Fat larding, salt and fry in brazier during 20 minutes with butter. Then put the lid on and fry in oven till readiness. Add some game bouillon.
Serve green salad and jam for trimming.
to top

Stewed in sour cream willow grouse

1 willow grouse, 50 gramms of dairy butter, 2 onions, 2 carrots, 2 table spoons of sour cream, 1/2 tea spoon of cumin, salt, pepper.

Prepared and washed trunk cut in halfs, rub the salt, add pepper. Fry on the pan in oil slightly. Place the pieces in bowl, and fry an onion and carrot in same oil till readiness. Place the pieces of willow grouse on vegetables, add some salt, add some cumin, pour a sour cream.
Braising under cover on slight fire during a hour. Serve with vegetables.
to top

Fried wild goose

For 1 goose: butter (fat) for frying, apples or cabbage for stuffing, salt.

Cleared and eviscerated goose's trunks in dependence of kind (gray, bean, white-fronted and other) weights from 2 to 6 kilogramms. After separating paws, head and wings, which almost without flesh, trunk rubbed by salt inside and outside, put in poultry roaster spinefirst, pouring by melted butter or fat, if bird is fatless; fat goose should be pouring by partially filled glass of hot water, flooding abdominal cavity by antonovka apples or chopped cabbage, sewing the cut and frying in oven 1,5-2 hours. For proportional fry and rouge of trunk, turn it around periodically. Serve with apples and cabbage, beforehand remove threads and cut the bird in pieces.
to top

Fried goose with creams

1 goose, 5 cloves, nutmeg, salt, ground black pepper, 100 ml of creams, 100 gramms of oil.

Rubbing the goose trunk by mix of salt, pepper, nutmeg, cloves. Put on baking tray, pour an oil, add some water and fry in oven, pouring by oil. Pour a cream before readiness.
Serve with potato and crout.
to top

Fried pigeons with a dressing

For 5-6 pigeons: 100 gramms salted pork fat, 200 gramms of oil, 3 glasses of bouillon, 1 table spoon of flour, lemon juice, 1/2 of Madeira glass, 1-2 pieces of truffles.

Take fried pigeons, cut them in halfs, pour out the oil and fat from the pan, where pigeons was fried, left about 2 table spoons of oil in the pan, add flour, mix, add 3 glasses of strong bouillon, boil by mixing, add the cube of dry bouillon, lemon juice, 1/2 of Madeira glass, boil, strain, put little sliced pieces of truffels for eat, pour the pigeons, cover by cover pan. Keep on light fire during 10 minutes.
to top

Fried hazel-grouses

For 3-4 hazel-grouses: 100 gramms of salted pork fat, 200 gramms of butter, 2 table spoons of bouillon, 2 table spoons of sour cream, dried crusts, greenery parsley.

Clear the hazel-grouses, add salt, lard by salted pork fat, fry in pan next way: pour the butter in pan. When it boil, add hazel-grouses and frying on the largest blaze without cover, do not let burnt, take it out when it rouged from all sides, cleave along in two, place on dish. Add 2 spoons of bouillon, 2 spoons of fresh sour cream or thick cream in butter, boil, pour the hazel-grouses, sprinkled dried crusts and 1/2 spoon chopped greenery parsley. Frying during 15-30 minutes. For trimming serve any salad.
to top

Fried wood grouse

For one wood grouse: 100 gramms of fat, 2 table spoons of oil, half glass of sour cream, dried crusts.

Take cleared wood grouse, keep it in marinade. Then, lard by fat, fry on baking tray, pouring two spoons of oil, than more frequent, than better, when juice will appeared, pouring the dish by it, at last, pour the sour cream. Poured in last time, pour by dried crusts or тертой сухой булкой. After 10 minutes, when white bread will rouged, place it on the board, slice to piece, place on the plate and pour by filtered sauce. There is no need to add sour cream, if wood grouse served in cold style.
to top

Roast heath cock

For one heath cock: 100 gramms of salted pork fat for larding, 3 table spoons of oil, half glass of sour cream.

Plucked and cleared heath cock (тетерку) lard by salted pork fat, add salt. Frying on spit, pouring by oil. To add some extra taste, tie by oiled paper the larded bird and frying on spit, pouring by oil, and, in the end, you may pour by sour cream. Also, you may frying on baking tray, pouring by three spoons of oil and, in the end, half glass of sour cream. Or frying in pan. Served with poured drained sauce. For garnish is good boiled potato and anything fresh or tinned salad.
to top

Stuffed willow grouses

For first stuffing: 200 gramms of veal, white bread, half glass of milk, 2-3 egg yolk, 2 glasses of strong bouillon, one spoon of flour, an onion, lemon, nutmeg, ground pepper, salt.
For second stuffing: печенки от куропаток, 200 gramms of pork fat, one spoon of green parsley and onion, 2-3 pieces of cleared shallot onion, crumb of white bread, which soaked in half glass of milk, 1 egg, half glass of bouillon, 2-3 table spoons of sour cream, salt.

Fry the willow grouses in pan in three spoons of oil till half readiness, then stuff them: one tea spoon of chopped onion, fry in half of spoon oil, mix with cheese, chopped veal, put there one french white bread, dipped in milk and slightly squeezed, 2-3 yolk, salt, grinded pepper, some nutmeg, half spoon of oil, pound, rub through. Boil in pan left oil, put willow grouses, stewing under the cover, before readiness, add three spoons strong bouillon, stewing a few minutes yet, then cut them, place on dish, pour by sauce, which should be diluted by 2 glasses of bouillon, add a glass of flour, boiling, rub through, place the pieces of lemon in it. Or take all for second stuff, chopping, mix, stuffing, sew and fry in 2-3 spoons of oil. Before serving pour by sauce from frying, diluted it by bouillon and 2-3 spoons of sour cream. Serve separately cowberry salad.
to top

Fried duck marinated

1 duck, for marinade: 2 glasses of vinegar (3%), table spoon of salt, chopped carrot, 2 onions, петрушка, 2 table spoons of red pepper, 8 bay leaves, tea spoon of cloves, cardamom. Boil the mix in vinegar and chill.
Sauce: 2 glasses of bouillon, 10 marinated mushrooms, salt, pepper.

Prepared duck trunk keep in marinade during 4-5 hours. Fatless duck should be lard by salted pork fat. Fry the duck in poultry roaster till readiness, pouring by formed fat. Before serve prepare the sauce separately. For sauce use 3 table spoons of fat from poultry roaster, flour, add bouillon, bring to boil, add marinated mushrooms, boiling and add salt, pepper. Ready duck slice to piece, pour the sauce and serve. For trimming: boil dried white mushrooms. Pour by fourmed bouillon 3 glasses of sour cabbage, beforehand pour boiling water. Chop boiled mushrooms, add salt to cabbage and и boil during 40 minutes.
Fry 2 table spoons of flour in oil, add glass of sour cream, join the mix of mushrooms and cabbage and braising 10 minutes. Serve with cabbage and mushrooms.
to top

Fried wild ducks

For 2-3 ducks: 100-200 gramms of salted pork fat, 2-3 table spoons of oil, marinade.

Pluck the ducks, rub by salt, place in vinegar marinade with spices for several hours, lard by salted pork fat, fry on backing tray or in pan, pouring the oil. Serve with any salad.
to top


bird dishes | rabbit and hare dishes  | meat of wild animals dishes | fish dishes
Any usage of materials of a site www.trophy.ru without the sanction of administration © 1999-2013 is forbidden.
Tel: 8-921-919-96-91
E-Mail:
Admin Trophilkin@rambler.ru
  © 2013 Trophy Designed by Macros Line

Design-studio "Trophy"
Дизайн-студия "Трофей"  
Russian versionEnglish version
Профиль деятельностиПрофиль деятельности
Инструкции по обработке трофеевИнструкции по обработке трофеев
Стоимость работСтоимость работ
ФотоальбомФотоальбом
Советы дизайнераСоветы дизайнера
Предложения к сотрудничествуПредложения к сотрудничеству
Новости от "Трофея"Новости от "Трофея"
Рецепты блюд из дичиРецепты блюд из дичи
Гарантийные обязательстваГарантийные обязательства
Наш МагазинНаш Магазин
 
 

Блюда из птицы:



Бекасы, жареные с картофелем

1 бекас, 20 г свежего свиного шпика, 30 г масла, 200 г картофеля.

Тушки подготовить, скрутить ножки, натереть солью, проложить шпиком. Жарить в сотейнике в масле. Сотейник предварительно нагреть. За 10 минут до окончания жарки жаровню поставить в нагретую духовку. После приготовления удалить нитки и остатки шпика.
Подавать с картофелем, жаренным на остатках жира. На гарнир подать также бруснику.
в начало

Бекасы, жареные со сметаной

бекас, 50 г шпика, 50 г масла, 100 г сметаны, соль, перец.

Тушку бекаса подготовить, посолить снаружи и изнутри, проложить копчёным шпиком и жарить на масле, поливая образующимся соком. Перед готовностью поливать сметаной.
Подать с жареным картофелем.
в начало

Белая куропатка жареная

1 куропатка, 30 г свиного сала, 10 г сливочного масла.

Тушку подготовить и выдержать в кипятке две минуты. Нашпиговать салом, посолить жарить 20 минут в жаровне на масле. Затем накрыть крышкой и жарить в духовке до готовности. Добавить немного бульона из дичи.
На гарнир можно подать зелёный салат и варенье.
в начало

Белая куропатка тушёная в сметане.

1 куропатка, 50 г сливочного масла, 2 луковицы, 2 моркови, 2 ст.ложки сметаны, 0,5 ч.ложки тмина, соль, перец.

Подготовленную и обмытую тушку разрезать на половинки, натереть солью, поперчить. Слегка обжарить на сковороде в масле. Куски сложить в миску, а в том же масле обжарить лук и морковь до готовности. На овощи положить куски куропатки, немного посолить, добавить немного тмина, залить сметаной.
Тушить под крышкой на слабом огне не менее часа. Подавать на стол с овощами.
в начало

Гусь дикий жареный

На одного гуся: масло (жир) для жаренья, яблоки или капуста для фарширования, соль.

Очищенные потрошеные тушки гусей в зависимости от вида (серый, гуменник, белолобый и др.) весят от 2 до 6 кг. После отделения лап, головы и крыльев, в которых почти нет мякоти, тушку натирают внутри и снаружи солью, кладут вниз спиной в гусятницу, поливают растопленным маслом или жиром, если птица нежирная; жирного гуся поливают неполным стаканом горячей воды, заполняют брюшную полость антоновскими яблоками или шинкованной капустой, зашивают разрез нитками и жарят в духовке 1,5-2 часа. Чтобы тушка равномерно поджарилась и зарумянилась, ее периодически переворачивают. Подают к сто лу вместе с яблоками и капустой, предварительно убрав нитки и разрезав птицу на порции.
в начало

Гусь жареный со сливками.

1 гусь, 5 гвоздичек, мускатный орех, соль, молотый чёрный перец, 0,1 л сливок, 100 г масла.

Тушку гуся натереть смесью из соли, перца, мускатного ореха, гвоздики. Положить на противень, полить маслом, добавить воды и жарить в духовке, поливая маслом. Перед готовностью поливать сливками.
Подавать с картофелем и квашеной капустой.
в начало

Жареные голуби под соусом

На 5-6 голубей: 100 г шпика, 200 г масла, 3 стакана бульона, 1 столовая ложка муки, лимонный сок, 1/2 рюмки мадеры, 1-2 штуки трюфелей.

Взять изжаренных голубей, разрезать их на половинки, слить масло и жир из кастрюли, в которой они жарились, оста вить в ней не более 2 столовых ложек, всыпать муки, размешать, влить 3 стакана крепкого бульона, вскипятить помешивая, добавить кубик сухого бульона, лимонного сока, 1/2 рюмки мадеры, вскипятить, процедить, положить, если есть, мелко нарезанных трюфелей, облить голубей, накрыть крышкой. Поставить на легкий огонь на 10 минут.
в начало

Жареные рябчики

На три-четыре рябчика: 100 г шпика, 200 г масла, 2 столовые ложки бульона, 2 столовые ложки сметаны, сухари, зелень петрушки.

Рябчиков очистить, посолить, нашпиговать, кто любит, шпиком, изжарить в кастрюле следующим образом: масло распустить в кастрюле. Когда оно закипит, положить в него рябчиков и жарить на самом большом огне без крышки, следить, чтобы не пригорели, когда подрумянятся со всех сторон, вынуть, разрезать вдоль пополам, уложить на блюдо. В масло же влить 2 ложки бульона, 2 ложки свежей сметаны или густых сливок, раз вскипятить, облить рябчиков, обсыпанных сухарями и 1/2 ложки мелко изрубленной зеленой петрушки. Жарятся 15-30 минут. На гарнир подать какой-нибудь салат.
в начало

Жареный глухарь

На одного глухаря: 100 г сала, 2 столовые ложки масла, 1/2 стакана сметаны, сухари.

Взять очищенного глухаря, выдержать его в маринаде. Потом нашпиговать салом, жарить на противне, поливая 2 ложками масла, чем чаще, тем лучше; когда выдаст из себя сок, поливать этим соком, наконец, облить смета ной. Полив в последний раз, осыпать сухарями или тертой сухой булкой. Через 10 минут, когда булка подрумянится, переложить на доску, разделать на порции, уложить на блюдо и облить процеженным соусом. Если глухарь подается холодным, то не надо подливать сметаны.
в начало

Жаркое из тетерева

На одного тетерева: 100 г сала для шпигования, 3 столовые ложки масла 1/2 стакана сметаны.

Ощипанного и очищенного тетерева (тетерку) нашпиговать салом, посолить Жарить на вертеле, поливая маслом. Чтобы было вкуснее, нашпигованную птицу обвязать бумагой, намазанной маслом, и жарить на вертеле, поливая также маслом, а под конец можно полить сметаной. Жарить можно также на противне, поливая тремя ложками масла и под конец 1/2 стаканом сметаны. Или жарить в кастрюльке. Подавая, облить стекшим соусом. На гарнир хорош разварной картофель и какой-нибудь свежий или консервированный салат.
в начало

Куропатки фаршированные

Для первого фарша: 200 г телятины, белая булка, 1/2 стакана молока, 2-3 желтка, 2 стакана крепкого бульона, ложка муки, луковица, лимон, мускатный орех, молотый перец, соль.
Для второго фарша: печенки от куропаток, 200 г свиного сала, ложка зеленой петрушки и лука, 2-3 штуки очищенного лука шалота, мякиш булки, размоченной в 1/2 стакана молока, 1 яйцо, 1/2 стакана бульона, 2-3 столовые ложки сметаны, соль.

Куропаток изжарить в кастрюле в трех ложках масла до полуготовности, потом нафаршировать их следующим фар шем: 1 чайную ложечку мелко изрубленной луковицы поджарить в 1/2 ложки масла, смешать с сырой, мелко изрубленной телятиной, положить туда же одну французскую булку, намоченную в молоке и слегка выжатую, 2-3 желтка, соли, молотого перцу, немного мускатного ореха, 1/2 ложки масла, истолочь в ступке, протереть сквозь сито. Вскипятить в кастрюле оставшееся масло, сложить куропаток, тушить под крышкою, когда будут почти готовы, подлить три ложки крепкого бульона, тушить еще несколько минут, потом раз резать их, сложить на блюдо, облить соусом, который сперва развести 2 стаканами бульона, всыпать ложку муки, прокипятить, процедить, положить в него ломтики лимона. Или взять все для второго фарша, мелко изрубить, перемешать, нафаршировать, зашить и изжарить в 2-3 ложках масла. Подавая, облить соусом, в котором жарились, разведя его бульоном и 2-3 ложками сметаны Подать отдельно салат из брусники.
в начало

Утка жареная маринованная

1 утка, для маринада: 2 стакана 3-х % уксуса, ст.ложка соли, мелко шинкованная морковь, 2 луковицы, петрушка, 2 чайных ложки красного перца, 8 лавровых листьев, чайная ложка гвоздики, кардамон. Смесь прокипятить в уксусе и остудить.
Соус: 2 стакана бульона, 10 маринованных грибов, соль, перец.

Подготовленную тушку утки выдерживают в маринаде 4-5 часов. Нежирную утку следует нашпиговать шпиком. Утку жарить в гусятнице до готовности, поливая образовавшимся жиром. Перед подачей к столу отдельно приготовить соус. Для соуса взять 3 ст.ложки жира из гусятницы, муку, добавить бульон, дают вскипеть, кладут маринованные грибы, прокипятить и посолить, поперчить. Готовую утку разделить на порции, полить соусом и подать к столу. Гарнир: отварить сушёные белые грибы. Образовавшимся бульоном залить 3 стакана кислой капусты, предварительно обваренной кипятком. Отваренные грибы мелко нашинковать, посолить добавить к капусте и смесь варить 40 минут.
В масле поджарить две ст. ложки муки, добавить стакан сметаны, влить в смесь грибов и капусты и тушить 10 минут. Подавать вместе с капустой и грибами.
в начало

Утки дикие жареные

На две-три утки: 100-200 г шпика, 2-3 столовые ложки масла, маринад.

Очистить уток, натереть солью, опустить на несколько часов в уксусный маринад с пряностями, нашпиговать шпиком, жарить на противне или в кастрюле, поливая маслом. Подавать с любым салатом.
в начало


блюда из птицы | блюда из кролика и зайца  | блюда из мяса диких животных | рыбные блюда
Запрещено любое использование материалов сайта www.trophy.ru без разрешения администрации ©1999-2013 г.
Тел: 8-921-919-96-91
E-Mail:
Администратор Trophilkin@rambler.ru
  © 2013 Trophy Designed by Macros Line