Design-studio "Trophy"
Design-studio 

"Trophy"  
Russian 

versionEnglish version
Profile of activityProfile of 

activity
Instructions on processing of trophiesInstructions on processing of trophies
Price of 

worksPrice 

of works
PhotoalbumPhotoalbum
Advices of designerAdvices of 

designer
Offers to cooperationOffers 

to cooperation
News from "Trophey"News from 

"Trophey"
Recipes of dishesRecipes of dishes
GuarantyGuaranty
Our ShopOur Shop
 
 

Rabbit and Hare dishes:



Hare roast

For one hare: 100 grams of salted pork fat, 100 grams of oil, 1/2 glass of sour cream, salt, grated white bread. For sauce: 1/2 table spoon of oil, 1/2 table spoon of flour, 1 wine glass of white wine, 2 table spoons of bouillon.

Before frying well wash, clean, rub the salt (1/2 of tea spoon on 400 grams of flesh), lard 50-100 grams of salted pork fat, place the parts of flesh on baking tray части, add 2-3 spoons of water, smear 100 grams of oil from above, place in hot oven, to fried round and become rouge. After it, decrease the hot, add 1/2 glass of sour cream and begin to pour hare juice every 10 minutes. After last pour, strew grated stale white bread, wait 5-10 minutes to rouge. To get nore sauce, grate welded hare liver, put 1/2 spoon of oil, 1/2 spoon of flour, rub, boil, add glass of white wine, 2 spoons of boullion, salt, boil, add all sauce from hare, filter, pour on the plate splitted hare and serve to it blackcurrant jelly.
to top

Hare (rabbit) on the spit

One hare norm size 3-3,5 kg weight, 5 cloves of garlic, 200 gramms of salted pork fat, salt and pepper to taste.

Peeled of skin and internal organs hare or rabbit soak in cold water during 4-5 hours. You may add a vinegar in water in proportion 3 litres of water - 1 glass of vinegar. After steeping, dry the hare by towel. Use a sharp knife to pierce it and put there pieces of salted pork fat and garlic. After hare larding, use salt and pepper from every quarter, stretch front and back paws and tie them up by cord with trunk. Then put the hare on spit and frying during 1,5-2 hours, continuously turning the spit. After frying, chop the hare in pieces, separating back paws at first, then front paws with shoulders. Left part of trunk cleaved in two along spine, which then will be using for prepare needful portion. Hare should be served with white cabbage salad and baked potato, freshly-salted cucumbers and fresh tomato. Serve white table wine to fried hare and rabbit. Dilute the wine with sparkling water, to do not overload a stomach by extractive substances, which contains in fried meat, pickles and wine, this will be better. This is a reason of anciant Romans - big lovers of fried meat - do not use wine in substance absolutely. Overload of extractive substances summon tiredness and bad feels in stomach area.
to top

Jellied hare

Flesh part of hare lard by salted pork fat and champignons. Fry the meat on baking tray, slice to piece. Place it in form. Boil the bouillon separately. Cool the bouillon. Add two tea spoons of vinegar and two eggs in bouillon and fill up in form. Place in cool for jelly formation.
Use 3-4 veal legs, hare bones and 500 grams of beef for boullion.
to top

Hare in hunt style

Use for marinade: 5 spoons of olive oil, juice from 1/2 of lemon, salt, pepper, bay leaf, 1,5 litres of water (heat the water, do not boil).

Hare trunk put in marinade for 10-12 hours. Fry the lard in patch and place there whole hare. Trunk frying till half readiness. Then add the bouillon and two spoons of cognac in patch and place in oven till readiness.
Use buckwheat porridge like trimming.
to top


bird dishes | rabbit and hare dishes  | meat of wild animals dishes | fish dishes
Any usage of materials of a site www.trophy.ru without the sanction of administration © 1999-2013 is forbidden.
Tel: 8-921-919-96-91
E-Mail:
Admin Trophilkin@rambler.ru
  © 2013Trophy Designed by Macros Line

Design-studio "Trophy"
Дизайн-студия "Трофей"  
Russian versionEnglish version
Профиль деятельностиПрофиль деятельности
Инструкции по обработке трофеевИнструкции по обработке трофеев
Стоимость работСтоимость работ
ФотоальбомФотоальбом
Советы дизайнераСоветы дизайнера
Предложения к сотрудничествуПредложения к сотрудничеству
Новости от "Трофея"Новости от "Трофея"
Рецепты блюд из дичиРецепты блюд из дичи
Гарантийные обязательстваГарантийные обязательства
Наш МагазинНаш Магазин
 
 

Блюда из кролика и зайца:



Жаркое из зайца

На одного зайца: 100 г шпика, 100 г масла, 1/2 стакана сметаны, соль, тертая булка. Для соуса: 1/2 столовой ложки масла, 1/2 столовой ложки муки, 1 рюмка белого вина, 2 столовые ложки бульона.

Перед жареньем вымыть, очистить, натереть солью (по 1/2 чайной ложечки на 400 г мякоти), нашпиговать 50-100 граммами шпика, уложить на противень части тушки, подлить 2-3 ложки воды, смазать сверху 100 г масла, поставить в горячую печь, чтобы кругом обжарился и подрумянился. После этого уменьшить жар, добавить 1/2 стакана сметаны и начать поливать каждые 10 минут стекшим с зайца соком. Полив в последний раз, осыпать тертой черствой булкой, дать ей подрумяниться 5-10 минут. Чтобы получить побольше соуса, можно сваренную заячью печенку натереть на терке, положить в нее 1/2 ложки масла, 1/2 ложки муки, растереть, вскипятить, влить рюмку белого вина, 2 ложки бульона, посолить, прокипятить, влить весь соус из-под зайца, процедить, облить на блюде разрезанного зайца и подать к нему желе из черной смородины.
в начало

Заяц (кролик) на вертеле

Один заяц средних размеров весом 3-3,5 кг, 5 долек чеснока, 200 г шпика, соль и перец по вкусу.

Очищенного от шкуры и внутренностей зайца или кролика вымочить в холодной воде 4- 5 часов. Можно в воду добавить уксус из расчета на 3 л воды 1 стакан. После замачивания осушить зайца полотенцем. Острым ножом сделать проколы и вложить в отверстия кусочки свиного шпика и чеснока. После шпигования зайца посолить и поперчить со всех сторон, вытянуть передние и задние лапы и увязать их шпагатом вместе с тушкой. Затем насадить зайца на вертел и жарить в течение 1,5-2 часов, беспрерывно поворачивая вертел. После обжарки зайца рубят на порции, сначала отделяя задние ножки, затем передние вместе с лопатками. Оставшуюся тушку разрубают вдоль хребта на две половины, из которых, в свою очередь, нарубают нужные порции. Подают зайца с салатом из белокочанной капусты и печеным картофелем, малосольным огурцом и свежим помидором. К жареному зайцу и кролику подают белое столовое вино, лучше, если его разбавить газированной водой, чтобы не перегружать желудок экстрактивными веществами, которых много в жареном мясе, соленьях и вине. Только по этой причине древние римляне- большие любители жареного мяса - совершенно не употребляли вино в чистом виде. Перегрузка экстрактивными веществами вызывает усталость и неприятные ощущения в области желудка.
в начало

Заливное из зайчатины

Мясную часть зайца нашпиговать шпиком и шампиньонами. Поджарить мясо на противне, нарезать ломтями. Положить в форму. Отдельно сварить бульон. Бульон остудить. Добавить в него две чайных ложки уксуса и два яйца и залить в форму. Поставить в холодное место для образования желе.
Для бульона взять 3-4 телячьи ножки, кости зайца и 500 г говядины.
в начало

Заяц по-охотничьи

Для маринада взять: 5 ложек оливкового масла, сок из пол-лимона, соль, перец, лавровый лист, 1,5 литра воды (воду нагреть, но не кипятить).

Тушку зайца кладут в маринад на 10-12 часов. В латке жарят свиное сало и помещают туда зайца целиком. Тушку обжаривают до полуготовности. Затем в латку добавить бульон, пару ложек коньяку и поместить в духовку до готовности.
На гарнир можно подать гречневую кашу.
в начало


блюда из птицы | блюда из кролика и зайца  | блюда из мяса диких животных | рыбные блюда
Запрещено любое использование материалов сайта www.trophy.ru без разрешения администрации ©1999-2013 г.
Тел: 8-921-919-96-91
E-Mail:
Администратор Trophilkin@rambler.ru
  © 2013 Trophy Designed by Macros Line